share this page

Contact Us

The IN 4.0 partnership is led by Diputación Provincial de Pontevedra (Spain) and completed by Bretagne Pôle Naval (France); Cork Institute of Technology (Ireland); Fórum Oceano – Associação da Economia do Mar (Portugal); Asociación Cluster del Naval Gallego (Spain); University of Strathclyde (United Kingdom); Foro Marítimo Vasco (Spain); Pôle de compétitivité EMC2 (France); Asociación de Industriales Metalúrgicos de Galicia (Spain) and High Speed Sustainable Manufacturing Institute Ltd. (United Kingdom).

Contact details for each partner are detailed below:

Partner

Country / Region

Website

Contact

E-Mail

Spain / Pontevedra

http://www.depo.es/

Benjamin López

benjamin.lopez@depo.es

France / Bretagne

www.bretagnepolenaval.bzh

Jean-Marc Messie

jmmessie@amareno.fr

UK / Strathclyde

www.strath.ac.uk

Aylin Ates

aylin.ates@strath.ac.uk

Portugal / Porto

www.forumoceano.pt

Frederico Ferreira

frederico.ferreira@forumoceano.pt

Ireland / Cork

www.cit.ie

John Hobbs

john.hobbs@cit.ie

Spain / Galacia

www.asime.es

Jennifer Gonzalez

jennifer.gonzalez@asime.es

Spain / Bilbao

www.foromaritimovasco.com

Marimar Sánchez

marimar@foromaritimovasco.com

France / Nantes

www.pole-emc2.com

Coline Fiquet

coline.fiquet@pole-emc2.fr

Spain / Vigo

www.aclunaga.es

Rosa Cernadas

aclunaga@aclunaga.es

UK / London

www.hssmi.org

Brais Carballedo

Brais.Carballedo@hssmi.org

 

© 2019 CIT | web development by Granite Digital